The Belly | San Ramon Maternity Photographer

I was spoiled this weekend: I started my Saturday morning out with a maternity session. I haven’t done too many of these, but what a treat to photograph someone without worrying that I missed the shot because they ran away! I’ve been capturing this gorgeous mama’s family since I started out and I’m so excited for her to have another baby. When she contacted me for maternity pictures, I knew we’d have a lot of fun pulling something together that she would like. I didn’t know that I’d end up with something that I would love (the last shot. striped dress. my new favorite). Enjoy!



This entry was posted in east bay maternity photographer, san ramon maternity photographer. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Belly | San Ramon Maternity Photographer

  1. gorgeous and simple. Yummy light too !

Leave a comment