Contagious Laughter | San Ramon Family Photographer

So, as far as good-natured kids go, I had the easiest session a few weeks ago. The kids pretty much couldn’t stop laughing. Seriously, I barely would say anything and the giggles would start. And before I knew it, I was giggling, too. I never had a session before where I was trying to think of ways to make the kids look more serious. Don’t get me wrong – I love a smiling face, but I also like to capture those little in between moments, which don’t always have smiles included.
Anyway, I knew that we had laughed quite a lot during the shoot, but I didn’t expect to start giggling again as I looked through the loaded images. I think Mom and Dad have a little ensemble of comedians on their hands. Or maybe there was just something in the air that day… Either way, I had a fabulous time capturing the laughter.



This entry was posted in east bay family and child photographer, san francisco bay area lifestyle photographer, san ramon family and child photographer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment